2024 Election Results
And the winners are...

A quorum was established with 1,024 online ballots and 12 paper ballots, for a total of 1,036 ballots.
The following four Candidates were elected to the Board of Directors:
Allison Black (611)
Diane Combes (588)
Deb Grett (507)
Denise Farrell (494)
Other respective candidate votes
Davina Basham (354)
Donald Reveile (343)
Edith Witczak (336)
The 2023 Annual Meeting Minutes were approved with 838 approved online votes and 6 approved paper ballots for a total of 844 votes of approval. There were 48 unapproved votes, respectively.