Meet Our Team

GENERAL MANAGER Robin Scott                        Robin.Scott@fsresidential.com
RESIDENTIAL COMMUNITY MANAGER Bethany Eldredge Bethany.Eldredge@fsresidential.com
FACILITIES MANAGER Kevin Schmidt Kevin.Schmidt@fsresidential.com
ASSISTANT FACILITIES SUPERVISOR Sergio Rodriguez Sergio.Rodriguez2@fsresidential.com
LIFESTYLES COORDINATOR Cory Black Cory.Black@fsresidential.com
SENIOR COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sarah Holcombe Sarah.Holcombe@fsresidential.com
COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sara Morones Sara.Morones@fsresidential.com
COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Ashley Cox Ashley.Cox@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR Jeff Studley jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR Daryl Shanke jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
MAINTENANCE TECH Abe Martinez  
MAINTENANCE TECH Paul Morones  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Calvin Freund  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Dave Loss  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Pierre LaRochelle  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Stefanie Peterson  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Connie  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Marcy  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Paula  
COMMON AREA MONITOR