Meet Our Team

GENERAL MANAGER Robin Scott                        Robin.Scott@fsresidential.com
RESIDENTIAL COMMUNITY MANAGER Bethany Eldredge Bethany.Eldredge@fsresidential.com
FACILITIES MANAGER Kevin Schmidt Kevin.Schmidt@fsresidential.com
ASSISTANT FACILITIES SUPERVISOR Sergio Rodriguez Sergio.Rodriguez2@fsresidential.com
LIFESTYLES DIRECTOR Cory Black Cory.Black@fsresidential.com
SENIOR COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sarah Holcombe Sarah.Holcombe@fsresidential.com
COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sara Morones Sara.Morones@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR
Steven White jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR Jeff Studley jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR Mario Jacquez jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
MAINTENANCE TECH Abe Martinez  
MAINTENANCE TECH Jeff Martling  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Calvin  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Clay  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Connie  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Dave  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Donnee  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Joshua  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Kristy  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Nancy  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Yvette