Meet Our Team

GENERAL MANAGER Robin Scott                        Robin.Scott@fsresidential.com
RESIDENTIAL COMMUNITY MANAGER Bethany Eldredge Bethany.Eldredge@fsresidential.com
FACILITIES MANAGER    
ASSISTANT FACILITIES SUPERVISOR Sergio Rodriguez Sergio.Rodriguez2@fsresidential.com
LIFESTYLES COORDINATOR Cory Black Cory.Black@fsresidential.com
SENIOR COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sarah Holcombe Sarah.Holcombe@fsresidential.com
COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sara Morones Sara.Morones@fsresidential.com
COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Ashley Cox Ashley.Cox@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR Jeff Studley jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
MAINTENANCE TECH Abe Martinez  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Calvin Freund  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Dave Loss  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Pierre LaRochelle  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Stefanie Peterson  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Patrick Primiano