Meet Our Team

GENERAL MANAGER Robin Scott                        Robin.Scott@fsresidential.com
RESIDENTIAL COMMUNITY MANAGER Bethany Eldredge Bethany.Eldredge@fsresidential.com
FACILITIES MANAGER Kevin Schmidt Kevin.Schmidt@fsresidential.com
ASSISTANT FACILITIES SUPERVISOR Sergio Rodriguez Sergio.Rodriguez2@fsresidential.com
LIFESTYLES DIRECTOR Cory Black Cory.Black@fsresidential.com
SENIOR COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sarah Holcombe Sarah.Holcombe@fsresidential.com
COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Sara Morones Sara.Morones@fsresidential.com
COMMUNITY COORDINATOR Ashley Cox Ashley.Cox@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR Jeff Studley jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR Mario Jacquez jrcompliance@fsresidential.com
MAINTENANCE TECH Abe Martinez  
MAINTENANCE TECH    
COMMON AREA MONITOR Calvin  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Clay  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Connie  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Dave  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Don  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Donnee  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Marcy  
COMMON AREA MONITOR
Stefanie  
COMMON AREA MONITOR Yvette